small poem for the ex [slightly updated]

it was time
when I was loving you
and in this time
bright stars were you
and there was time
when I have hated you –
you smelly rotten cheese!*
and now it’s time
when I remember you
from time to time
and I am wondering:
who the hell are you?

first version: and in this time // you were like rotten cheese

Author: meine kleine kunstgeschichte

I study Art History at the LMU Munich. I am interested in early Christian and Byzantine art and also in Islamic and Medieval art and architecture.

Leave a Reply

